• Board Members
    The District is governed by the Board of Trustees. The five members are elected to four year terms in alternate slates of two and three. Current members of the Board of Trustees, together with their office and the date their term expires, are listed below:
    Name Office Term Expires Email
    Patricia "Patti" Burton  President 2020 Email
    Mary Locke  Clerk of the Board 2018 Email
    Elisa Carlos Trustee 2020 Email
    Carlos Gomez Trustee 2018 Email
    James Garcia Trustee 2020 Email

    The Superintendent of the District is appointed by the Board and reports to the Board.